Welcome you to register CASTTC member, please select your appropriate membership
individual member

The main users for individuals, can release the information technology needs, can supply and demand docking by the Arab technology transfer information service platform, complete personal technology supply and demand docking.

Register
MEMBERSHIP

Members of a cooperative network is to timely grasp of the demand and supply of technology on both sides of the body, according to the requirements of Arab technology transfer center construction scheme, and constructing collaborative organization network system for Arab countries. User subjects as institutions, including research institutes, institutions of higher learning, business units, government departments, technology transfer agencies, etc., to achieve inter agency technology transfer business.

Register
Experts

China - Arabia national technology transfer advisory committee is decision-making consultation institutions Arab technology transfer. In order to fully implement the national "The Belt and Road" strategy, to provide strategic advice and decision for the Sino Arab Cooperation in science and technology transfer, through the special meeting, cooperation forum, professional consulting, technology promotion and other forms, the formation of extensive influence in the industry, build Arab Cooperation in science and technology and technology transfer in the field of high-end think-tank with international view.

Register
CACST

China - Arabia National Science and technology cooperation and technology transfer promotion is in the guidance of the government and relevant departments, to promote the group by institutions or individuals in Arab scientific community, national education community and industry in the field of international non-profit volunte.

Register

欢迎您注册中国-阿拉伯国家技术转移中心会员,请先选择您合适的会员身份。
个人会员

用户主体为个人,可发布技术需求信息,可以通过中阿技术转移信息服务平台进行供需对接,完成个人技术供需对接。

点击注册
协作网络成员

协作网络成员是为了适时掌握中阿双方有关机构的技术供给和技术需求情况,根据中阿技术转移中心建设总体方案要求,而构建面向中阿各国的协作机构网络体系。用户主体为机构,包括科研院所,高等院校,企业单位,政府部门,技术转移机构等,可实现机构间的技术转移业务。

点击注册
技术经理人

技术经理人是以知识、技术、经验和信息为供需双方进行联系、介绍、组织工业化开发。为技术供需双方提供中间服务。开展与科技创新相关的信息交流、组织洽谈、技术服务与评估等业务,为供需双方订立和履行技术合同而进行技术服务,是技术服务市场化的提供者与推动者。

点击注册
专家咨询委员会

中国-阿拉伯国家技术转移专家咨询委员会是中阿技术转移的决策咨询机构。旨在全面贯彻落实国家“一带一路”战略,为中阿科技合作和技术转移提供咨询与决策,通过专题会议、合作论坛、专业咨询、技术成果推介等多种形式,打造中阿科技合作与技术转移领域具有国际视野的高端智库。

点击注册
中阿科促会

中阿科技合作与技术转移促进会是在中阿政府和各部门指导下,由中阿各国多领域的机构或个人自愿加入的非营利性行业促进团体。旨在贯彻落实国家“一带一路”战略,为中阿技术转移建立持续务实的互动机制,促进中阿各国在科技创新、技术转移等领域的可持续合作,实现各国共同发展。

点击注册